FSWA Board of Directors
VacantChairman 
Dale BevansVice-Chairman 
Beverly MartelMember 
Richard RudyMember 
Thomas DemlerMember (Swatara Twp. Rep.) 
Kevin HelmsMember 

FSWA Administrative Staff

Lori PoormanOffice Managerlpoorman@fswaonline.net
Dorothy StubblebineBilling Clerkdstubblebine@fswaonline.net
   
Administrative Information lpoorman@fswaonline.net
Billing Inquiries dstubblebine@fswaonline.net
   
Office Phone (717) 865-7452
Office Fax (717) 865-0779
Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8:00AM-4:30PM

FSWA Operations Staff

Brandon NyeChief of Water Operationsbnye@fswaonline.net
Dustin KellerChief of Wastewater Operationsdkeller@fswaonline.net
Patricia GerdesWastewater Treatment Plant Operatortgerdes@fswaonline.net
Martin UberMaintenancemuber@fswaonline.net
   
Plant Phone (717) 865-0774
Plant Hours Monday – Friday, 6:00AM-3:30PM
EMERGENCY PHONEFollow the Recorded Instructions(717) 865-0774

FSWA Authority Engineer

Steckbeck Engineering and Surveying, Inc. 
279 N. Zinns Mill Road, Suite A
Lebanon, PA, 17042-9576
   
Contacts:  
Jeffrey D. Steckbeck, P.E.Extension 101jsteckbeck@steckbeck.net
Paul Lutzkanin, P.E.Extension 109plutzkanin@steckbeck.net
   
Engineer Phone: (717) 272-7110
Engineer Fax: (717) 272-7348
Engineer Website: www.steckbeck.net

FSWA Authority Solicitor

Fitzgibbons Law Office 
279 N. Zinns Mill Road, Suite D
Lebanon, PA, 17042-9576
   
Contacts:  
Anthony J Fitzgibbons, Esq tony@ajflaw.net
   
Solicitor Phone: (717) 279-8313
Solicitor Fax: (717) 272-0918