Welcome to FSWA Online

Welcome to the Fredericksburg Sewer and Water Authority Online. Here you can find information about the Authority's history, the Rules and Regulations and public notices. You can also pay your invoice online with our bill pay.

Emergency Number

IN THE EVENT OF A WATER OR WASTEWATER EMERGENCY

Monday – Friday – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm please call the office at 717-865-7452.

Monday – Friday – 4:30 pm – 8:00 am please call the plant at 717-865-0774 and follow the recorded instructions.

Saturday – Sunday – please call the plant at 717-865-0774 and follow the recorded instructions.

Looking to pay bill online? Click here for online payments.
Missed a meeting? Find current and past meeting minutes here.
Find a list of all the published Rules and Regulations of the Authority

Public Notices

Now hiring – Chief Water Operator.   Click link for details –
Chief of Water Operations
The 2021 Consumer Confidence Report is now available. Click link to view.
2021 CCR

2022 Meeting Schedule/Agenda

Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month starting at 6:30 pm

 

Monday January 3, 2022

Monday January 17, 2022  –  CANCELLED   

Monday February 7, 2022

Monday February 21, 2022

Monday March 7, 2022

Monday March 21, 2022

Monday April 4, 2022

Monday April 18, 2022

Monday May 2, 2022 

Monday May 16, 2022

Monday June 6, 2022

 

Monday June, 20, 2022

Monday July 18, 2022

Monday August 1, 2022

Monday August 15, 2022, MEETING CANCELLED

 Monday September 19, 2022

Monday October 3, 2022

Monday October 17, 2022

Monday November 7, 2022

Monday November 21, 2022

Monday December 5, 2022

Monday December 19, 2022

Holiday Schedule

The FSWA Board of Directors has approved the following Holiday Schedule and office closures for 2022. The business office will be closed on these dates and will reopen on the following business day.

Friday December 31, 2021       New Years Day

Friday April 15, 2022                 Good Friday

Monday May 30, 2022               Memorial Day

Monday July 4, 2022                  Independence Day

Monday September 5, 2022      Labor Day

Thursday November 24, 2022   Thanksgiving

Friday November 25, 2022         Thanksgiving

Monday December 26, 2022      Christmas

How Is Your Bill Calculated?
Water use is measured by a meter installed in every dwelling, business, school, industrial plant, or other facility. The usage, measured in thousands of gallons, is then multiplied by the water rate and the result is your water bill.
How To Make a Payment.
  • Mail payments to P.O. Box 161, Fredericksburg, PA 17026
  • Drop payments in our drop box located to the left of the main entrance.
  • Make payments by credit or debit card on our website here

    PLEASE NOTE: A fee of $3.00 per $100.00 will be charged for credit or debit card payments.

What Are the Office Hours?
Our normal office hours are : Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
What is the Office Address

Have a Question ? Get in touch!

If You have any Question about our Authority. Feel Free to call us. Our Representatives will always help.

Contact Us

Skip to content